HOLIDAY TENNIS CAMPS

 

Easter Holiday Camps! 

Tuesday 6th- Friday 9th April

Monday 12th- Friday 16th April booking form here

Tennis camps are a great way to keep children entertained and active during the school holidays.

  • For children aged 4-15 years
  • LTA Qualified coaches
  • Excellent value for money
  • Middlesex County Tour venue

We have put together a wide range of after-school, weekend and holiday coaching courses and “camps” from Mini-tennis and beginner up to county level squads for all age groups. The camps are fun and provide an excellent opportunity for children to develop their tennis skills in a safe environment.

 

Period Dates Times 
Easter Tues 6 Apr – Fri 9 Apr 10am-1pm 10am-3pm
Mon 12 Apr – Fri 16 Apr 10am-1pm 10am-3pm
Spring half term Tue 1 June – Fri 4 June 10am-1pm 10am-3pm
Summer Mon 12 Jul – Fri 16 Jul 10am-1pm  10am-3pm
Mon 19 Jul – Fri 23 Jul 10am-1pm 10am-3pm
Mon 26 Jul- Fri 30 Jul 10am-1pm 10am-3pm
Mon 2 Aug – Fri 6 Aug 10am-1pm 10am-3pm
Mon 9 Aug – Fri 13 Aug 10am-1pm 10am-3pm
Mon 16 Aug – Fri 20 Aug 10am-1pm 10am-3pm
Mon 23 Aug -Fri 27 Aug 10am-1pm 10am-3pm
 Autumn half term Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct 10am-1pm 10am-3pm

 

Times Daily rate Weekly rate  Early booking discount
10am-1pm £15 £75 £70
10am-3pm £25 £125 £110

 

How to book a camp

For more information please email Simon on simonlangleytennis@gmail.com To book a camp for your child simply print off the booking form and return with payment to the club address.

Alternatively contact the club.

Safeguarding Policy 

We take the safeguarding of your children very seriously. We invite parents to read our Safeguarding Children & Young People Policy
Share this: